7th International Conference on Advanced Lithium Batteries for Automobile Applications


International Executive Committee Members for ABAA7

Chairman Kuniaki Tatsumi National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST) Japan
Co-Chairmen Khalil Amine Argonne National Laboratory USA
Wu Feng Beijing Institute of Technology China
Yang-Kook Sun Hanyang University Korea
Honorary Co-Chair Ralph Brodd Broddarp of Nevada USA
Zempachi Ogumi Kyoto University Japan
Jiqiang Wang Tianjin Institute of Power Source China
Scientific Committee Coming soon!
Secretary General Takeshi Abe Kyoto University Japan

Local Organizing Committee Members for ABAA7

Local Organizing Chairperson Coming soon!
Local Organizing Committee Members Coming soon!